We are a member diocese of the Anglican Catholic Church, Original Province. According to the Canons and Statutes of the Original Province as resolved on 22 September 2021, The Diocese of the West shall be composed of and exercise its Ecclesiastical Jurisdiction in the Republic of South Africa within the Provinces of the Northern Cape and the Western Capes, and within the Province of the North West in the District municipalities of Dr. Ruth Segomotsi Mompati and Ngaka Modiri Molema, and in the Local Municipalities of Maquassi Hills and the Matlosana.

Thank you for visiting and we hope that you will learn more about us and find a spiritual home here with us in the Anglican Catholic Church.

Recent Posts